إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

B 、 dB 、 dBm 、 dBi 、 dBd 、 dBc الآن سوف تعرف

Date:2019/9/27 9:48:57 Hits:


بيل (ب)
تم استخدام Bell (B) في الأصل للإشارة إلى نسبة قوة الصوت 10 إلى 1 ، التي سميت باسم Alexander Graham Bell. لذلك ، 1B يمثل نسبة طاقة 10: 1 ، وهي علاقة لوغاريتمية مع قاعدة 10,100: 1 = 2B و 1000: 1 = 3B. العلاقة الرياضية هي كما يلي ، حيث تمثل P2 / P1 نسبة الطاقة.

إل جي (P2 / P1)



ديسيبل (ديسيبل)
يمكن ملاحظة أن Bell عبارة عن وحدة كبيرة ، لذلك من غير المريح استخدامها ، وعادة ما تستخدم وحدة أصغر: ديسيبل (dB) ، d تعني "العاشرة (deci-)" ، 1B = 10dB ، 2B = 20dB ، طريقة الحساب على النحو التالي:

10 * إل جي (P2 / P1)



في مجال الصوتيات ، تشير الديسيبل إلى لوغاريتم نسبة مصدر الصوت إلى طاقة الصوت المرجعية مضروبة في 10 للإشارة إلى شدة الصوت. على سبيل المثال ، 1 ديسيبل هو الصوت الذي يمكن سماعه ، وصوت المحادثة العادي هو 60 ديسيبل. 110 ديسيبل يمكن أن يسبب تلف دائم في السمع



بالإضافة إلى مجال الصوتيات ، تم استخدام الديسيبل على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل الراديو والكهرباء والميكانيكا. لا يشير الجرس والديسيبل إلى الطاقة نفسها ، بل إلى نسبة قيمتين للطاقة. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى تمثيل قوة ثابتة ، عندئذ تكون هناك حاجة إلى قوة واحدة كمرجع ومن ثم يتم التعبير عن سوية القدرة المطلقة بالديسيبل. معايير الطاقة الأكثر شيوعًا هي mW و W. dBm تمثل قيمة ديسيبل القدرة 1 milliwatt (mW) بالنسبة إلى القدرة المرجعية ، وصيغة التحويل كما يلي:


1W = = 1000mW 30dBmW = 0dBW




كسب وتخفيف
نسمع عادةً كسب الكلمة ، مثل كسب الهوائي ، كسب مكبر الصوت ، توهين الكابل ، وما إلى ذلك. مكسب مكبر الصوت أو توهين الكابل ، الجميع يعرف ما يعنيه ، هذه هي النسبة ، والتي هي قوة الإخراج مقارنة بمدخلات الطاقة. إذا كان أكبر من 1 ، تكون قيمة dB موجبة ، أي أنها مضخمة ؛ إذا كانت أصغر من 1 ، تكون قيمة dB سالبة ، أي التوهين أو الخسارة.



كسب الهوائي و dBi
يتم التعبير عن قدرة الهوائي المزعوم على إرسال أو استقبال الإشارات بعدد وحدات الديسيبل الخاصة بالهوائي متعدد الاتجاهات المرجعي. على سبيل المثال ، لا يعني كسب الهوائي 10dBi (10lg (10)) أن الهوائي يمكنه تضخيم قدرة الإشارة بمقدار مرات 10. بدلاً من ذلك ، تتركز القوة في اتجاه معين من خلال التحكم في الزاوية التي تنبعث منها الإشارة.


في حالة تساوي قدرة الدخل ، يشير كسب الهوائي إلى نسبة كثافة طاقة الهوائي الفعلي والهوائي متعدد الاتجاهات في نفس النقطة في الفضاء ، ويصف الدرجة التي يركز بها الهوائي على القدرة ، وبالتالي يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمخطط الهوائي. بشكل عام ، كلما كان الفص الرئيسي لنمط الهوائي أضيق وأصغر الفص الجانبي ، زاد الكسب.

يمكن أن نرى من مخطط الهوائي أن هناك مكاسب مختلفة في اتجاهات مختلفة في الفضاء. يشير كسب الهوائي عادةً إلى الكسب في اتجاه الكسب الأقصى ، بوحدات dBi أو dBd. الوحدات المرجعية للوحدتين مختلفة. السابق يعتمد على هوائي متعدد الاتجاهات ويستند الأخير على هوائي ثنائي القطب.


مثال الحساب:
يتم إنشاء إشارة حجم معين على مسافة معينة على مسافة معينة. مع هوائي متعدد الاتجاهات مثالي ، من المفترض أن طاقة إدخال 100W مطلوبة ، وإذا تم استخدام هوائي اتجاهي مع ربح G = 20dBi كهوائي للإرسال ، فإن طاقة الإدخال تحتاج فقط إلى 100 / 1020 / 10 = 1W.
كسب الهوائي ثنائي القطب هو G = 0 dBd = 2.15 dBi.

إذا سمعت في كثير من الأحيان أن الناس يقولون إن كسب الهوائي هو كم ديسيبل ، في الواقع ، هذا ليس دقيقًا ، إذا سمعت أنه ديسيبل ، ولكن لمعرفة مقدار ديسيبل مختلف عن مكسب مكبر الصوت.



DBC
في بعض الأحيان ، سنرى أيضًا وحدة dBc ، والتي تتعلق عمومًا بقدرة الموجة الحاملة ، والتي تُستخدم لقياس القيمة النسبية لقدرة الموجة الحاملة ، مثل نفس التردد / التشكيل البيني / التداخل / الخروج من نطاق التردد أو توتنهام القيمة المقيسة.

10lg (.) و 20lg (.)


الطبيعة اللوغاريتمية للديسيبل تجعلها ملائمة للغاية لتمثيل نسبة القوة والطاقة. نحن نعلم أن الطاقة تتناسب مع مربع الجهد أو التيار ، لذلك يجب أن يكون الجهد أو التيار 20lg (.) عند التحويل ، على سبيل المثال:

1mV=1000uV=(20*lg(1000))dBuV=60dBuV


ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه هي القيمة المطلقة للجهد المعبر عنه بالديسيبل ، ولكن إذا تم التعبير عن الجهد بالديسيبل نفسه يتم التعبير عن نسبة القدرة بوحدة dB.




إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء محطة راديو ، فقم بتعزيز جهاز إرسال راديو FM أو تحتاج إلى أي جهاز آخر معدات FM ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا: zoey.zhang@fmuser.net.


اترك رسالة

الاسم *
البريد الإلكتروني *
الجوال
العنوان
رمز رؤية رمز التحقق؟ انقر تحديث!
هل لديك موضوع إستشارة معين؟ أو ترغب بتحديد موعد تقييم عام

قائمة الرسالة

تحميل التعليقات ...
الصفحة الرئيسية| من نحن| المنتجات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم و المساعدة| ردود الفعل| تواصل معنا| اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمه
FMUSER FM / TV البث وقفة واحدة المورد
تواصل معنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

B、dB、dBm、dBi、dBd、dBc Now You will Know

Date:2019/9/27 9:48:57 Hits:


Bell (B)
Bell (B) was originally used to indicate the ratio of volume power 10 to 1, named after Alexander Graham Bell. Therefore, 1B represents a power ratio of 10:1, which is a logarithmic relationship with a base of 10,100:1=2B and 1000:1=3B. The mathematical relationship is as follows, where P2/P1 represents the power ratio.

Lg(P2/P1)



Decibel (dB)
It can be seen that Bell is a large unit, so it is inconvenient to use, usually using a smaller unit: decibel (dB), d means "tenth (deci-)", 1B = 10dB, 2B = 20dB, The calculation method is as follows:

10*lg(P2/P1)



In the field of acoustics, decibel refers to the logarithm of the ratio of the sound source to the reference sound power multiplied by 10 to indicate the intensity of the sound. For example, 1 decibel is the sound that can be heard, and the normal conversation sound is 60 decibels. 110 decibels can cause permanent hearing damage.



In addition to the field of acoustics, decibel has been widely used in many fields such as radio, electric, and mechanics.Bell and decibel do not refer to power itself, but to the ratio of two power values. If a fixed power needs to be represented, then one power is required as a reference and then the absolute power level is expressed in decibels. The most common power benchmarks are mW and W. dBm represents the power decibel value of 1 milliwatt (mW) relative to the reference power, and the conversion formula is as follows:


1W=1000mW=30dBmW=0dBW




Gain and attenuation
We usually hear the word gain, such as antenna gain, amplifier gain, cable attenuation, and so on. Amplifier gain or cable attenuation, everyone knows what it means, this is a ratio, which is the power of the output compared to the input power. If it is greater than 1, it is a positive dB value, that is, it is amplified; if it is smaller than 1 is the negative dB value, that is, the attenuation or loss.



Antenna gain and dBi
The so-called antenna's ability to transmit or receive signals is expressed by the number of decibels of the reference omnidirectional antenna. For example, the antenna gain of 10dBi (10lg(10)) does not mean that the antenna can amplify the power of the signal by 10 times. Instead, the power is concentrated in a certain direction by controlling the angle at which the signal is emitted.


In the case where the input power is equal, the antenna gain refers to the ratio of the power density of the actual antenna and the omnidirectional antenna at the same point in space, and describes the degree to which the antenna concentrates the power, and thus is closely related to the antenna pattern. In general, the narrower the main lobe of the antenna pattern and the smaller the side lobe, the higher the gain.
 
It can be seen from the antenna pattern that there are different gains in different directions in the space. The antenna gain usually refers to the gain in the direction of the maximum gain, in units of dBi or dBd. The reference units of the two units are different. The former is based on an omnidirectional antenna and the latter is based on a dipole antenna.


Calculation example:
A certain size signal is generated at a certain distance over a certain distance. With an ideal omnidirectional antenna, it is assumed that 100W input power is required, and if a directional antenna with a gain of G=20dBi is used as the transmitting antenna, the input power only needs to be 100/1020/10=1W.
The gain of the dipole antenna is G = 0 dBd = 2.15 dBi.

If you often hear people say that the antenna gain is how many dB, in fact, this is not rigorous, if you hear it is dBi, but to know how much dB is different from the gain of the amplifier.



dBc
Sometimes we will also see the dBc unit, which is generally relative to the carrier power, used to measure the relative value of the carrier power, such as the same frequency / intermodulation / cross / out of band interference or spurs Measured value.

10lg (.) and 20lg (.)


The logarithmic nature of the decibel makes it very convenient to represent the power and power ratio. We know that the power is proportional to the square of the voltage or current, so the voltage or current needs to be 20lg (.) when converting, for example:

1mV=1000uV=(20*lg(1000))dBuV=60dBuV


However, it should be noted that this is the absolute value of the voltage expressed in decibels, but if the voltage is expressed in dB same as the power ratio is expressed in dB.




If you would like to build a radio station, boost your FM radio transmitter or need any other FM equipment, please feel free to contact us: zoey.zhang@fmuser.net.


Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code See the verification code? Click refresh!
Message
 

Message List

Comments Loading...
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Service
FMUSER FM/TV Broadcast One-Stop Supplier
  Contact Us