إضافة المفضلة تعيين الصفحة الرئيسية
موضع:الصفحة الرئيسية >> الأخبار

منتجات الفئة

المنتجات للخلف

مواقع FMUSER

كم يجب أن يكون الهوائي؟

Date:2018/9/27 12:10:36 Hits:


تحتوي معظم أجهزة راديو الترانزستور الحديثة على هوائيين على الأقل. أحدهما هو قضيب تلسكوبي طويل لامع ينسحب من العلبة ويدور حوله لالتقاط إشارات FM (تشكيل التردد). والآخر هو الهوائي داخل الحالة ، وعادة ما يتم تثبيته على لوحة الدائرة الرئيسية ، ويختار إشارات AM (تشكيل السعة). (إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الفرق بين FM و AM ، فارجع إلى مقالتنا الإذاعية.)



لماذا تحتاج إلى اثنين من الهوائيات في الراديو؟ تُحمل الإشارات على هذه النطاقات الموجية المختلفة بواسطة موجات راديوية ذات ترددات مختلفة وطول موجة. تحتوي الإشارات الراديوية النموذجية AM على ترددات 1000 kHz (kilohertz) ، في حين أن إشارات FM النموذجية تدور حول 100 MHz (megahertz) ، أي أنها تهتز أسرع بنحو مائة مرة. بما أن جميع موجات الراديو تنتقل بنفس السرعة (سرعة الضوء ، وهي 300,000 km / s أو 186,000 miles في الثانية) ، فإن إشارات AM لها أطوال موجية أكبر بنحو مائة مرة من إشارات FM. تحتاج إلى اثنين من الهوائيات لأن هوائي واحد لا يمكنه التقاط مثل هذا النطاق المختلف بشكل كبير من الأطوال الموجية. إنه طول الموجة (أو التردد ، إذا كنت تفضل) لموجات الراديو التي تحاول اكتشافها والتي تحدد حجم ونوع الهوائي الذي تحتاج إلى استخدامه. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون طول الهوائي البسيط (قضيبي الشكل) حوالي نصف طول موجات الراديو التي تحاول الحصول عليها.

طول الهوائي ليس هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يؤثر على الأطوال الموجية التي ستلتقطها ؛ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن الراديو الذي له طول ثابت للهوائي لن يتمكن من استقبال محطة واحدة. يقوم الهوائي بتغذية الإشارات في دارة توليف داخل مستقبل راديوي ، وهو مصمم "لضبط" تردد واحد معين وتجاهل الباقي. أبسط دائرة استقبال (مثل تلك التي ستجدها في راديو بلوري) ليست أكثر من ملف الأسلاك ، الصمام الثنائي ، والمكثف ، وهو يغذي الأصوات في سماعة الأذن. تستجيب الدائرة (من الناحية الفنية ، يتردد صداها ، مما يعني تذبذبًا كهربائيًا) عند التردد الذي يتم ضبطه وتجاهل الترددات أعلى أو أقل من هذا. من خلال ضبط قيمة المكثف ، تقوم بتغيير تردد الرنين - الذي يضبط الراديو الخاص بك إلى محطة مختلفة. إن مهمة الهوائي هي الحصول على طاقة كافية من تمرير موجات الراديو لجعل الدائرة يتردد صداها في التردد الصحيح.



فيما يلي بعض الهوائيات للرجوع إليها:

DP100 1 / 2 Half FM FM Dipole Antenna

الاستقطاب الاهليلجيه الاستقطاب CP100 الهوائي

FU-DV1 1 bay FM Dipole Antenna

UHF 430-440MHz 14dBi Yagi Antenna

FU-DV2 High Fain FM Dipole Antenna

اترك رسالة

الاسم *
بريدك الإلكتروني *
رقم الهاتف
العنوان
رمز رؤية رمز التحقق؟ انقر تحديث!
الرسالة

قائمة الرسالة

تحميل التعليقات ...
الصفحة الرئيسية| من نحن| الباقات| الأخبار| تحميل| الدعم| ردود الفعل| تواصل معنا| تحقيق
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
سكايب: rita.cai87 البريد الإلكتروني: rita@fmuser.net
العنوان: Room1603، HuiLanGe، No.273 هوانغبو طريق الغرب، تيانخه ديس، قوانغتشو، الصين، 510620 粤 ICP 备 15114298 号.
تواصل معنا

Add Favorite Set Homepage
Position:Home >> News

Products Category

Products Tags

Fmuser Sites

How long does an Antenna have to be?

Date:2018/9/27 12:10:36 Hits:


Most modern transistor radios have at least two antennas. One of them is a long, shiny telescopic rod that pulls out from the case and swivels around for picking up FM (frequency modulation) signals. The other is an antenna inside the case, usually fixed to the main circuit board, and it picks up AM (amplitude modulation) signals. (If you're not sure about the difference between FM and AM, refer to our radio article.)



Why do you need two antennas in a radio? The signals on these different wave bands are carried by radio waves of different frequency and wavelength. Typical AM radio signals have a frequency of 1000 kHz (kilohertz), while typical FM signals are about 100 MHz (megahertz)—so they vibrate about a hundred times faster. Since all radio waves travel at the same speed (the speed of light, which is 300,000 km/s or 186,000 miles per second), AM signals have wavelengths about a hundred times bigger than FM signals. You need two antennas because a single antenna can't pick up such a hugely different range of wavelengths. It's the wavelength (or frequency, if you prefer) of the radio waves you're trying to detect that determines the size and type of the antenna you need to use. Broadly speaking, the length of a simple (rod-type) antenna has to be about half the wavelength of the radio waves you're trying to receive.

The length of the antenna isn't the only thing that affects the wavelengths you're going to pick up; if it were, a radio with a fixed length of antenna would only ever be able to receive one station. The antenna feeds signals into a tuning circuit inside a radio receiver, which is designed to "latch onto" one particular frequency and ignore the rest. The very simplest receiver circuit (like the one you'll find in a crystal radio) is nothing more than a coil of wire, a diode, and a capacitor, and it feeds sounds into an earpiece. The circuit responds (technically, resonates, which means electrically oscillates) at the frequency you're tuned into and discards frequencies higher or lower than this. By adjusting the value of the capacitor, you change the resonant frequency—which tunes your radio to a different station. The antenna's job is to pick up enough energy from passing radio waves to make the circuit resonate at just the right frequency.



Here are some antennas for your reference:

DP100 1/2 Half Wave FM Dipole Antenna

Circular Elliptical Polarized CP100 Antenna

FU-DV1 1 bay FM Dipole Antenna

UHF 430-440MHz 14dBi Yagi Antenna

FU-DV2 High Gain FM Dipole Antenna

Leave a message 

Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Code See the verification code? Click refresh!
Message
 

Message List

Comments Loading...
Home| About Us| Products| News| Download| Support| Feedback| Contact Us| Inquiry
Web:www.fmuser.net Mob:+86 18613072427 Phone:+86 020-87597795,EXT:804
Skype: rita.cai87 Email: rita@fmuser.net
Address:Room1603,HuiLanGe,No.273 HuangPu Rd West,TianHe Dis.,GuangZhou,China,510620 粤ICP备15114298号
  Contact Us